Join us for the webinar, “What’s New in Infant & Personnel Security.” Limited seats, register now!

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

1 hour webinar


Starts: 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST

Register Now


Starts: 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST


Register Now

For more information, please contact us at:

General inquiries:
info@guardRFID.com

Sales inquiries:
sales@guardRFID.com

Phone:
604.998.4018
1.866.785.7343
(toll free, North America)

Fax:
+1 604.524.4018


Where you can find us

Unit 140 – 766 Cliveden Place
Delta, B.C., Canada V3M 6C7